PDC 2023 Masters Live Scores and Schedule of Play

The 2023 Masters draw live score and schedule of play has been released and can be found below. Over the weekend of action, you will be able to find the schedule, results and how to watch the Masters all here.


The Masters is the start of the 2023  PDC season. Played at the Mashall Arena in Milton Keynes, where the top 24 in the PDC order of merit compete for the first title of the year. Last year’s champion Joe Cullen will be looking to defend his title but the Rockstar enters in round one as he finds himself outside the 8 in the world.

All the action from the Masters can be streamed here.

PDC 2023 Masters Live Scores and Schedule of Play
PDC 2023 Masters Live Scores and Schedule of Play (pdc)

Schedule of Play

Friday January 27 (1900 GMT)
First Round x8
Dave Chisnall 6-5 Ryan Searle
James Wade 6-2 Callan Rydz
Dirk van Duijvenbode 6-3 Krzysztof Ratajski
Stephen Bunting 6-5 Nathan Aspinall
Gary Anderson 6-4 Dimitri Van den Bergh
Jose de Sousa 6-4 Gabriel Clemens
Chris Dobey 6-4 Joe Cullen
Ross Smith 6-5 Damon Heta
Saturday January 28
Afternoon Session
Danny Noppert 10-9 Stephen Bunting
Rob Cross 10-6 Gary Anderson
Jonny Clayton 10-3 James Wade
Chris Dobey 10-8 Luke Humphries
Evening Session
Second Round x4
Dirk van Duijvenbode 10-8 Gerwyn Price
Peter Wright 10-7 Dave Chisnall
Michael Smith 10-7 Ross Smith
Michael van Gerwen 10-7 Jose de Sousa
Sunday January 29
Afternoon Session (1245 GMT)
Quarter-Finals x4
Dirk van Duijvenbode v Chris Dobey
Michael Smith v Danny Noppert
Peter Wright v Jonny Clayton
Michael van Gerwen v Rob Cross
Evening Session (1900 GMT)
Semi-Finals & Final


First Round Best of 11 legs

Second Round Best of 19 legs

Quarter-Finals Best of 19 legs

Semi-Finals Best of 21 legs

Final Best of 21 legs

Prize Fund

Winner – £65,000
Runner-Up – £30,000
Semi-Finalists – £20,000
Quarter-Finalists – £12,000
Second Round – £7,500
First Round – £4,000

Total – £275,000

Draw Bracket

(1) Michael Smith v (16) Damon Heta/(17) Ross Smith
(8) Danny Noppert v (9) Nathan Aspinall/(24) Stephen Bunting
(4) Gerwyn Price v (13) Dirk van Duijvenbode/(20) Krzysztof Ratajski
(5) Luke Humphries v (12) Joe Cullen/(21) Chris Dobey
(2) Peter Wright v (15) Ryan Searle/(18) Dave Chisnall
(7) Jonny Clayton v (10) James Wade/(23) Callan Rydz
(3) Michael van Gerwen v (14) Jose de Sousa/(19) Gabriel Clemens
(6) Rob Cross v (11) Dimitri Van den Bergh/(22) Gary Anderson

First Round Draw

Ryan Searle v Dave Chisnall
James Wade v Callan Rydz
Dirk van Duijvenbode v Krzysztof Ratajski
Nathan Aspinall v Stephen Bunting
Dimitri Van den Bergh v Gary Anderson
Jose de Sousa v Gabriel Clemens
Joe Cullen v Chris Dobey
Damon Heta v Ross Smith