The PDC today announced the dates and cities for the 2021 Premier League. The conclusion of the 2020 Premier League is still to be finished due to the COVID 19 pandemic.

A revised scheduled was also released for the rest of the 2020 league, with six nights heading to the Mashall Arena in Milton Keynes. For the foreseeable, Milton Keynes is fast becoming the temporary home of world darts.

The new-look Premier League for 2021 sees Brighton return to the calendar, and the playoffs leave the O2 in London and head to Berlin Mercedes-Benz Arena. The other significant change sees the doubleheader at Rotterdam leave the 17-night roadshow. Instead, there will be just the single night at the Ahoy.

PDC Premier League 2021 Dates
PDC Premier League 2021 Dates

The 2021 Premier Leage will start in the Welsh capital of Cardiff at the Motorpoint Arena. Then the PDC stars will head across to the Emerald Isle to the 3Arena in Dublin for week two.

After the PDC announced the new 2021 Premier League dates, they also confirmed that tickets purchased for the six nights being moved to Milton Keynes would be rolled over till next year.

Remember you can watch all six nights at Milton Keynes, as well as all the action in the 2021 Premier League. All the information can be found here.

2021 Premier League Schedule

Night 1 – Thursday February 4, Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff
Night 2 – Thursday February 11, 3Arena, Dublin
Night 3 – Thursday February 18, Utilita Arena, Newcastle
Night 4 – Thursday February 25, Rotterdam Ahoy
Night 5 – Thursday March 4, Westpoint Exeter
Night 6 – Thursday March 11, The SSE Arena, Belfast
Night 7 – Thursday March 18, Motorpoint Arena, Nottingham
Night 8 – Thursday March 25, The Manchester Arena
Night 9 – Thursday April 1, The Brighton Centre
Night 10 – Thursday April 8, M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool
Night 11 – Thursday April 15, The FlyDSA Arena, Sheffield
Night 12 – Thursday April 22, P&J Live, Aberdeen
Night 13 – Thursday April 29, Utilita Arena, Birmingham
Night 14 – Thursday May 6, The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
Night 15 – Thursday May 13, First Direct Arena, Leeds
Night 16 – Thursday May 20, The O2, London
Play-Offs – Thursday May 27, Mercedes-Benz Arena, Berlin