The 2022 JenningsBet World Seniors Darts Championship gets underway at 7pm GMT on Thursday 3rd February.

Phil Taylor headlines the all star line up of former World Champions over the age of 50. The line up also includes John Lowe, Bob Anderson, Lisa Ashton and John Part among others.

Broadcast partners have been announced worldwide and this is where you can watch.

UK – BBC iPlayer, BBC Sport Website, BBC Sport App and BT Sport
Viewers in the UK have a choice between the BBC coverage via the iPlayer and BBC sport, or can watch via BT sport.
If you aren’t currently a BT Sport customer you can purchase a BT Sport Monthly pass (Without a contract) for £25.

Ireland – Virgin Media Sport
Viewers in Ireland can watch all weekend via Virgin Media Three.

South Asia – Delayed Broadcast via DartsLive Japan
Viewers in Japan, Korea, Taiwan, Macau, Singapore, Malaysia, Indonesia, Brunei, Philippines and Thailand can watch between 7-13th February.

Germany, Austria and Switzerland – Sport1

Rest of the world (excluding Ireland, Sport1 and South Asia – All 7 sessions for £25 or book per session at £7.99.

World Seniors Darts Championship Order of Play

Thursday February 3
Evening Session (1900 GMT)
First Round (Best of 5 sets)
Robert Thornton v Bob Anderson
Peter Manley v Deta Hedman
Tony O’Shea v Kevin Painter
Darryl Fitton v Richie Howson

Friday February 4
Afternoon Session (1300 GMT)
First Round (Best of 5 sets)
Les Wallace v John Walton
Paul Lim v Dave Prins
Alan Warriner-Little v Larry Butler
Terry Jenkins v Roland Scholten

Evening Session (1900 GMT)
Second Round (Best of 5 sets)
Wayne Warren v Tony O’Shea/Kevin Painter
Martin Adams v Darryl Fitton/Richie Howson
Phil Taylor v Peter Manley/Deta Hedman
Trina Gulliver v Robert Thornton/Bob Anderson

Saturday February 5
Afternoon session (1300 GMT)
Second Round (Best of 5 sets)
John Part v Les Wallace/John Walton
John Lowe v Paul Lim/Dave Prins
Keith Deller v Alan Warriner-Little/Larry Butler
Lisa Ashton v Terry Jenkins/Roland Scholten

Evening Session (1900 GMT)
Quarter-Finals (Best of 5 sets)
Part/Wallace/Walton v Ashton/Jenkins/Scholten
Gulliver/Thornton/Anderson v Lowe/Lim/Dave Prins
Taylor/Manley/Hedman v Warren/O’Shea/Painter
Deller/Warriner-Little/Butler v Adams/Fitton/Howson

Sunday February 6
Afternoon session (1300 GMT)
Semi-Finals (Best of 7 sets)

Evening Session (1900 GMT)
Final (Best of 7 sets)