JenningsBet World Seniors Darts Championship broadcast partnership announced with BT Sports

JenningsBet World Seniors Darts Championship will take place between 3-6 February 2022.

The inaugural World Seniors Championship will also see a return to the iconic Circus Tavern which is where we saw 14 PDC World Darts Championships.

Can I still get tickets?

Yes. Tickets are still available for the tournament.

You can view ticket prices here.

Who’s involved?

The line up for the first event is headlined by 16 time Champion of the World, Phil “The Power” Taylor.

22 players have been invited, while two more players came through qualification to complete the line up.

View the full line up here.

Will Online Darts be at the JenningsBet World Seniors Darts Championship?

Yes. As official media partner, Online Darts will bring you all the drama of the first ever World Seniors Championship.

We’ll be speaking to the players involved throughout the year as we build up to the event. Subscribe to our YouTube channel so you do not miss anything.

World Senior Darts Championship schedule

Thursday February 3
Evening Session (1900 GMT)
First Round (Best of 5 sets)
Robert Thornton v Bob Anderson
Peter Manley v Deta Hedman
Tony O’Shea v Kevin Painter
Darryl Fitton v Richie Howson

Friday February 4
Afternoon Session (1300 GMT)
First Round (Best of 5 sets)
Les Wallace v John Walton
Paul Lim v Dave Prins
Alan Warriner-Little v Larry Butler
Terry Jenkins v Roland Scholten

Evening Session (1900 GMT)
Second Round (Best of 5 sets)
Wayne Warren v Tony O’Shea/Kevin Painter
Martin Adams v Darryl Fitton/Richie Howson
Phil Taylor v Peter Manley/Deta Hedman
Trina Gulliver v Robert Thornton/Bob Anderson

Saturday February 5
Afternoon session (1300 GMT)
Second Round (Best of 5 sets)
John Part v Les Wallace/John Walton
John Lowe v Paul Lim/Dave Prins
Keith Deller v Alan Warriner-Little/Larry Butler
Lisa Ashton v Terry Jenkins/Roland Scholten

Evening Session (1900 GMT)
Quarter-Finals (Best of 5 sets)
Part/Wallace/Walton v Ashton/Jenkins/Scholten
Gulliver/Thornton/Anderson v Lowe/Lim/Dave Prins
Taylor/Manley/Hedman v Warren/O’Shea/Painter
Deller/Warriner-Little/Butler v Adams/Fitton/Howson