Europe calling! | Tue, 27 Oct 2020 06:00:00 GMT
Price picks up Grand Prix, Durrant does it in Premier League, Women's Series chat and maiden Euro Tour title for De Sousa | Tue, 20 Oct 2020 05:00:00 GMT
Price wins World Grand Prix and Premier League Preview | Mon, 12 Oct 2020 23:04:02 GMT
World Grand Prix Daily - Day Six | Sun, 11 Oct 2020 22:24:21 GMT
World Grand Prix Daily - Day Five | Sun, 11 Oct 2020 00:08:26 GMT
World Grand Prix Daily - Day Four | Fri, 09 Oct 2020 23:42:20 GMT
World Grand Prix Daily - Day Three | Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:17:10 GMT
World Grand Prix Daily - Day Two | Thu, 08 Oct 2020 00:44:28 GMT
World Grand Prix Daily - Day One | Wed, 07 Oct 2020 00:12:52 GMT
The Interview Podcast - Petersen, Davis, Sherrock and Porter | Tue, 06 Oct 2020 05:00:00 GMT
The BIG World Grand Prix Preview | Mon, 05 Oct 2020 05:42:43 GMT
Barney comeback, Euro Tour review, perfect from Petersen, World Youth Championship, World Grand Prix Draw | Tue, 29 Sep 2020 03:26:00 GMT
Price picks up World Series, is he the best in the world? | Tue, 22 Sep 2020 05:00:00 GMT
Autumn Series Review, who is the best player in the world, World Series Preview | Thu, 17 Sep 2020 05:00:00 GMT
Premier League Review, Gary Anderson pulls out of tournaments, Autumn Series and Race to the Grand Prix | Tue, 08 Sep 2020 06:00:00 GMT
Premier League Daily - Night Fifteen | Fri, 04 Sep 2020 23:03:36 GMT
Premier League Daily - Night Fourteen | Thu, 03 Sep 2020 22:59:33 GMT
Premier League Daily - Night Thirteen | Wed, 02 Sep 2020 23:03:43 GMT
The Mid-Season Premier League Show | Tue, 01 Sep 2020 05:00:00 GMT
Premier League Daily - Night Eleven | Sat, 29 Aug 2020 23:37:47 GMT
Premier League Daily - Night Ten | Fri, 28 Aug 2020 22:42:24 GMT
Premier League Daily - Judgement Night | Thu, 27 Aug 2020 22:49:43 GMT
Premier League Daily - Night Eight | Wed, 26 Aug 2020 23:14:16 GMT
Premier League Daily - Night Seven | Wed, 26 Aug 2020 00:07:45 GMT
The BIG Premier League Preview (and a few more announcements) | Thu, 20 Aug 2020 06:00:00 GMT
Extended Interview - Mac Elkin | Thu, 13 Aug 2020 11:00:00 GMT
Tributes to Sid, potential Barney comeback, and tour changes | Thu, 13 Aug 2020 06:00:00 GMT
All of the PDC Announcements! | Thu, 06 Aug 2020 05:40:00 GMT
World Matchplay Review | Wed, 29 Jul 2020 16:04:54 GMT
The Matchplay Daily - Day 8 | Sun, 26 Jul 2020 00:25:55 GMT
The Matchplay Daily - Day 7 | Fri, 24 Jul 2020 23:58:59 GMT
The Matchplay Daily - Day 6 | Thu, 23 Jul 2020 23:37:47 GMT
The Matchplay Daily - Day 5 | Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:39:35 GMT
The Matchplay Daily - Day 4 | Wed, 22 Jul 2020 01:02:48 GMT
The Matchplay Daily - Day 3 | Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:19:12 GMT
The Matchplay Daily - Day 2 | Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:20:07 GMT
The Matchplay Daily - Day 1 | Sun, 19 Jul 2020 02:10:22 GMT
The BIG World Matchplay Preview | Wed, 15 Jul 2020 10:58:26 GMT

Welcome to the Online Darts Podcast page, your number one darts podcast. The lounge will be your weekly download brought to you by Online Darts, but during the major PDC tournaments, we will be bringing you daily mini podcasts.

Darts Podcast

The lounge darts podcast will provide darts fans will all the information they need to keep bang up to date with all the goings-on in the darts world. With reaction, interviews and special guests dropping into the show.

The Online Darts Lounge is the little brother of the Online Darts Live Lounge, a weekly live stream show, that will keep you at the cutting edge of world darts. The team we have here at Online Darts is some of the best in the business. We have the best because we want to give the fans the best. Without the fans, Online Darts doesn’t work, so we set our standard high, and that starts with the team and the content we bring you.

Podcasts are great for when you are on the move; we understand that not everyone has the time to watch videos on the internet. This is why we have brought you the Lounge darts podcast. So on the move, or at the gym you can listen and know what is going on from the darts world.

Where To Find Us

Our downloads can be found in all the usual places, from Apple Podcast, Spotify, Google Podcasts and many more. So whichever is your chosen provider then all you need to do is search for Online Darts, and you will be able to find us. Please follow or subscribe to our podcast on whichever platform you listen to use. We are always looking to make our channel better, so if you subscribe, then you will know first when we have something new.

Remember Online Darts The Lounge, your Number One Podcast.