The 2024 JenningsBet World Seniors Darts Championship qualifiers are complete and we now have our official line up ahead of the competition at the Circus Tavern. Ten players enter the tournament via the qualifiers and the other 22 were invited to the event, lets take a look at what the outcome of qualifiers means for the 15th-18th of February.

The 6 Qualifier Winners

Q1 – Martyn Turner

Q2 – Jim Long

Q3 – Paul Hogan

Q4 – Jim McEwan

Q5 – Richard-Eirig Rowlands

Q6 – Matt Clark

The 2 to qualify via Order of Merit Points 

1- Mike Huntley

2- Richie Howson

The 2 to qualify via the WSDT Money List

1- David Cameron

2- Colin McGarry

The Final 32

The final 32 is now complete, lets take a look at the official 2024 JenningsBet World Seniors Darts Championship line up.

Andy Hamilton

Chris Mason

Colin McGarry

Darryl Fitton

David Cameron

Deta Hedman

Glen Durrant

Jim Long

Jim McEwan

John Henderson

John Part

Keith Deller

Kevin Painter

Leonard Gates

Lisa Ashton

Manfred Bilderl

Mark Dudbridge

Martin Adams

Martyn Turner

Matt Clark

Michael Huntley

Neil Duff

Paul Hogan

Phil Taylor

Richard-Eirig Rowlands

Richie Burnett

Richie Howson

Robert Thornton

Scott Mitchell

Terry Jenkins

Tony O’Shea

Trina Gulliver

Who will win this World Senior Darts Championships ? We will have to see, make sure to check our website and social media pages for updates throughout the tournament.