2024 European Darts Grand Prix Draw, schedule And How To Watch.

The Glaspalast will play host to the year’s fourth PDC European Tour as the action returns this weekend as the PDC stars head to Sindelfingen for the European Darts Grand Prix.

Rob Cross will defend his NEO.bet European Darts Grand Prix title against Martin Schindler or Gian van Veen, while Luke Humphries and Luke Littler will rekindle their battle in Sindelfingen this weekend.

This weekend’s action will include defending champion Cross fighting against world number one Humphries, Dutch superstar Michael van Gerwen, and the returning Littler, who won the year’s first European Tour championship on his debut in Wieze last month.

All the games from the European Darts Grand Prix can be watched online, and only online they are not shown on regular TV. So we have a complete step-by-step guide on how you can watch all the International Darts Open matches.

Just Click Here, and we take you through it step by step.

2024 European Darts Grand Prix Draw, schedule And How To Watch.
2024 European Darts Grand Prix Draw, schedule And How To Watch.

Schedule of Play 2024 European Darts Grand Prix

2024 NEO.bet European Darts Grand Prix

Glaspalast, Sindelfingen, April 19-21

Tournament Draw Bracket – Second Round Onwards

(6) Josh Rock v Callan Rydz/Jeffrey Sparidaans

(11) Michael Smith v Franz Roetzsch/Raymond van Barneveld

(3) Gerwyn Price v Andrew Gilding/Brendan Dolan

(14) Gary Anderson v Niels Zonneveld/Christian Perez

(7) Rob Cross v Martin Schindler/Gian van Veen

(10) Danny Noppert v Jose de Sousa/Daryl Gurney

(2) Luke Humphries v Arno Merk/Luke Littler

(15) Ryan Searle v Stephen Bunting/Romeo Grbavac

(5) Dirk van Duijvenbode v Ritchie Edhouse/James Wade

(12) Ross Smith v Luke Woodhouse/Martin Lukeman

(4) Damon Heta v Peter Wright/Mickey Mansell

(13) Krzysztof Ratajski v Scott Williams/Niko Springer

(8) Michael van Gerwen v Johan Engstrom/Joe Cullen

(9) Jonny Clayton v Chris Dobey/Ian White

(1) Dave Chisnall v Stephen Burton/Keane Barry

(16) Ricardo Pietreczko v Gabriel Clemens/Rene Eidams

Schedule of Play

Friday April 19

First Round

Afternoon Session (1300 local time, 1200 BST)

Jeffrey Sparidaans 6-1 Callan Rydz

Keane Barry 6-5 Stephen Burton

Scott Williams 6-1 Niko Springer

Brendan Dolan 6-4 Andrew Gilding

Luke Woodhouse 6-4 Martin Lukeman

Johan Engstrom 6-1 Joe Cullen

Christian Perez 6-4 Niels Zonneveld

Daryl Gurney 6-2 Jose de Sousa

Evening Session

Ritchie Edhouse 6-2 James Wade

Stephen Bunting 6-1 Romeo Grbavac

Raymond van Barneveld 6-2 Franz Roetzsch

Chris Dobey 6-1 Ian White

Luke Littler 6-0 Arno Merk

Martin Schindler 6-2 Gian van Veen

Mickey Mansell 6-5 Peter Wright

Gabriel Clemens 6-1 Rene Eidams

Saturday April 20

Second Round

Afternoon Session

Scott Williams 6-4 Krzysztof Ratajski

Ross Smith 6-2 Luke Woodhouse

Stephen Bunting 6-5 Ryan Searle

Ritchie Edhouse 6-1 Dirk van Duijvenbode

Danny Noppert 6-5 Daryl Gurney

Jonny Clayton 6-5 Chris Dobey

Dave Chisnall 6-3 Keane Barry

Josh Rock 6-2 Jeffrey Sparidaans

Evening Session

Gary Anderson 6-3 Christian Perez

Gerwyn Price 6-1 Brendan Dolan

Michael Smith 6-5 Raymond van Barneveld

Damon Heta 6-2 Mickey Mansell

Rob Cross 6-5 Martin Schindler

Michael van Gerwen 6-1 Johan Engstrom

Luke Humphries 6-5 Luke Littler

Gabriel Clemens 6-2 Ricardo Pietreczko

Sunday April 21

Third Round

Afternoon Session (1300 local time, 1200 BST)

Josh Rock v Michael Smith

Gerwyn Price v Gary Anderson

Rob Cross v Danny Noppert

Luke Humphries v Stephen Bunting

Ritchie Edhouse v Ross Smith

Damon Heta v Scott Williams

Michael van Gerwen v Jonny Clayton

Dave Chisnall v Gabriel Clemens

Evening Session (1900 local time, 1800 BST)




Sunday’s games played in Draw Bracket order


Prize Fund

Prize Fund

Winner: £30,000

Runner-up: £12,000

Semi-Finalists: £8,500

Quarter-Finalists: £6,000

Last 16 losers: £4,000

Last 32 losers: £2,500

Last 48 losers: £1,250 Total: £175,000

How To Watch

The darts live stream can be watched on TV, mobile, or tablet while you are on the go. So you no longer need to be stuck at home to watch the darts.

The live streams are of the highest quality and can be watched for free on Bet365. As long as you have money in your account then you are able to watch. During the stream, you will be provided with some of the best live stats about the game. This is what sets watching live stream darts apart from the rest, as you get the stats before anyone else as they are on your screen with the game.


How To Live Stream European Darts Grand Prix

1. The first thing you will need to do is visit Bet365.com following the “LIVE STREAM” option above. Using our exclusive code 365BC to get full darts streaming.


2. Register a new account and make your first deposit up to £10 to receive up to £30 in Bet Credits (Up to £30 in Bet Credits for new customers at bet365. Min deposit £5. Bet Credits available for use upon settlement of bets to value of the qualifying deposit. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&Cs apply)

bet365 live stream darts 2

3. Once you have completed the registration of your account, head to the Bet365 home page and click the Live Streaming option as shown in the picture below

bet365-live-stream-darts 3

4. When the Live Stream window open you can choose the Darts option from the live-streamed events, All The European Darts Grand Prix will be there that you can live stream.

How To Watch The PDC Winter Series
How To Watch The PDC Winter Series

Now you have followed the 4 steps above you will now be able to watch the European Darts Grand Prix. The darts live stream is one of the best ways of watching the sport, so enjoy the benefits of live streaming darts.

18+ | T&Cs apply | Geo-restrictions may apply | Be Gamble Aware