The 2023 New Zealand Darts Masters Draw 

The draw for the 2023 New Zealand Darts Masters Draw has just been completed, as the tournament  gets underway on Friday 4th August in Hamilton 

The PalmerBet NSW Darts Masters will be held on August 11–12 after the NZ Darts Masters on August 4-5 during the annual August World Series visit to Oceania.

This Friday at the GLOBOX Arena, the NZ Darts Masters will take place. In a field of 16 illustrious competitors, will Gerwyn Price defend his title?


The 2023 New Zealand Darts Masters Draw 
The 2023 New Zealand Darts Masters Draw  (Stephen Barker /

The 2023 New Zealand Darts Masters Draw

Gerwyn Price v Simon Whitlock

Danny Noppert v Ben Robb

Peter Wright v Jonny Tata

Rob Cross v Warren Parry

Michael Smith v Darren Penhall

Damon Heta v Darren Herewini

Dimitri Van den Bergh v Haupai Puha

Nathan Aspinall v Kayden Milne

2023 World Series of Darts

NZ Darts Masters

August 4-5, GLOBOX Arena, Hamilton

PDC Representatives

Michael Smith (England)

Peter Wright (Scotland)

Gerwyn Price (Wales)

Rob Cross (England)

Danny Noppert (Netherlands)

Nathan Aspinall (England)

Dimitri Van den Bergh (Belgium)

Damon Heta (Australia)


Oceanic Representatives

Simon Whitlock (Australia)

Ben Robb (New Zealand)

Haupai Puha (New Zealand)

Darren Herewini (New Zealand)

Jonny Tata (New Zealand)

Kayden Milne (New Zealand)

Darren Penhall (Australia)

Warren Parry (New Zealand)