PDC 2021 Masters Draw, Live Scores and Schedule of Play

The 2021 Masters draw live score and schedule of play has been released and can be found below. Over the weekend of action, you will be able to find the schedule, results and how to watch the Masters all here.


The Masters is the start of the 2021 PDC season. Played at the Mashall Arena in Milton Keynes, the venue remains the same, but this year will behind closed doors. Defending champion Peter Wright starts his defence of the Masters title on Saturday night against Krzysztof Ratajski or Simon Whitlock. The newly crowned World Champion Gerwyn Price will play either Joe Cullen or Stephen Bunting, while Michael van Gerwen will play Jose De Sousa or Jonny Clayton.

All the action from the Masters can be streamed here.

PDC 2021 Masters Draw, Live Scores and Schedule of Play
PDC 2021 Masters Draw, Live Scores and Schedule of Play (PDC)


Schedule of Play

Friday January 29 (1900 GMT)

First Round x8

Mensur Suljovic 6-3 Ian White

Mervyn King 6-1 Glen Durrant

Chris Dobey 6-2 Dimitri Van den Bergh

Simon Whitlock 6-2 Krzysztof Ratajski

Adrian Lewis 6-5 Michael Smith

Daryl Gurney 6-5 Jeffrey de Zwaan

Jonny Clayton 6-5 Jose de Sousa

Joe Cullen 6-4 Stephen Bunting

Saturday January 30

Afternoon Session (1245 GMT)

Second Round x4

Mervyn King 10-5 Rob Cross

James Wade 10-4 Chris Dobey

Nathan Aspinall 10-9 Mensur Suljovic

Dave Chisnall 10-9 Daryl Gurney

Evening Session (1900 GMT)

Second Round x4

Adrian Lewis 10-8 Gary Anderson

Peter Wright 10-8 Simon Whitlock

Gerwyn Price 10-3 Joe Cullen

Jonny Clayton 10-9 Michael van Gerwen

Sunday January 31

Afternoon Session (1245 GMT)


Mervyn King v Nathan Aspinall

Gerwyn Price v Adrian Lewis

Peter Wright v Dave Chisnall

Jonny Clayton v James Wade

Evening Session (1900 GMT)




First Round Best of 11 legs

Second Round Best of 19 legs

Quarter-Finals Best of 19 legs

Semi-Finals Best of 21 legs

Final Best of 21 legs

Prize Fund

Winner £60,000

Runner-Up £25,000

Semi-Finalists £17,500

Quarter-Finalists £10,000

Second Round Losers £5,000

First Round Losers £2,500

Total £220,000

Draw Bracket

(1) Gerwyn Price v (16) Joe Cullen/(17) Stephen Bunting

(8) Gary Anderson v (9) Michael Smith/(24) Adrian Lewis

(4) Rob Cross v (13) Glen Durrant/(20) Mervyn King

(5) Nathan Aspinall v (12) Ian White/(21) Mensur Suljovic

(2) Michael van Gerwen v (15) Jose de Sousa/(18) Jonny Clayton

(7) James Wade v (10) Dimitri Van den Bergh/(23) Chris Dobey

(3) Peter Wright v (14) Krzysztof Ratajski/(19) Simon Whitlock

(6) Dave Chisnall v (11) Daryl Gurney/(22) Jeffrey de Zwaan

First Round Draw

(16) Joe Cullen v (17) Stephen Bunting

(9) Michael Smith v (24) Adrian Lewis

(13) Glen Durrant v (20) Mervyn King

(12) Ian White v (21) Mensur Suljovic

(15) Jose de Sousa v (18) Jonny Clayton

(10) Dimitri Van den Bergh v (23) Chris Dobey

(14) Krzysztof Ratajski v (19) Simon Whitlock

(11) Daryl Gurney v (22) Jeffrey de Zwaan

Former Champions

2013 Phil Taylor def Adrian Lewis 10-1

2014 James Wade def Mervyn King 11-10

2015 Michael van Gerwen def Raymond van Barneveld 11-6

2016 Michael van Gerwen def Dave Chisnall 11-6

2017 Michael van Gerwen def Gary Anderson 11-7

2018 Michael van Gerwen def Raymond van Barneveld 11-9

2019 Michael van Gerwen def James Wade 11-5

2020 Peter Wright def Michael Smith 11-10