PDC Premier League Schedule and How To Watch Night, all the information you need is below for the best night of darts.

The PDC Premier League returns after a delayed start and will be played behind closed doors at Milton Keynes. Want to know the schedule and how to watch the Premier League? Below has all the information that you need for the action.

World Champion and World Number One Gerwyn Price has been ruled out due to a positive COVID 19 test.

The PDC Premier League action is always unmissable, but we understand that not everyone has Sky Sports. Lucky for you that you don’t need it to be able to watch the Premier League Darts. Below you can find our complete guide on how you will be able to watch the PDC Premier League without having Sky TV.

Watch Premier League Darts here, with our streaming guide.

The live streams are of the highest quality and can be watched for free on Bet365, as long as you have money in your account. During the stream, you will be provided with some of the best live stats about the game. This is what sets watching live stream darts apart from the rest, as you get the stats before anyone else as they are on your screen with the game.

PDC Premier League Schedule and How To Watch Night
PDC Premier League Schedule and How To Watch Night (PDC)

Schedule & Results 

2021 Unibet Premier League

Night One Results 

Nathan Aspinall 7-3 Glen Durrant

Rob Cross 6-6 Jose de Sousa

Peter Wright 6-6 Jonny Clayton

James Wade 6-6 Gary Anderson

Michael van Gerwen 6-6 Dimitri Van den Bergh

Night Two – Tuesday April 6

Gary Anderson 7-5 Jose de Sousa

Jonny Clayton 7-3 Glen Durrant

Dimitri Van den Bergh 7-5 Nathan Aspinall

Michael van Gerwen 7-2 Peter Wright

Rob Cross 7-3 James Wade

Night Three – Wednesday April 7

Michael van Gerwen 7-3 Rob Cross

Dimitri Van den Bergh 7-0 Glen Durrant

Peter Wright 7-4 Gary Anderson

Nathan Aspinall 7-4 James Wade

Jonny Clayton 7-3 Jose de Sousa

Night Four – Thursday April 8

Dimitri van den Bergh 6-6 Peter Wright

Rob Cross 7-3 Jonny Clayton

Jose De Sousa 6-6 Nathan Aspinall

James Wade 7-3 Michael van Gerwen

Gary Anderson 7-2 Glen Durrant

Night Five – Friday April 9

Gary Anderson 4-7 Jonny Clayton

Peter Wright 7-5 Rob Cross

Michael van Gerwen 6-6 Nathan Aspinall

James Wade 7-3 Glen Durrant

Dimitri Van den Bergh 3-7 Jose de Sousa

Night Six – Monday April 19

Rob Cross 5-7 Gary Anderson

Jose de Sousa 7-5 James Wade

Jonny Clayton 3-7 Dimitri Van den Bergh

Glen Durrant 3-7 Michael van Gerwen

Nathan Aspinall 7-3 Peter Wright

Night Seven – Tuesday April 20

Glen Durrant 4-7 Jose de Sousa

Rob Cross 4-7 Dimitri Van den Bergh

Nathan Aspinall 6-6 Jonny Clayton

Peter Wright 4-7 James Wade

Michael van Gerwen 6-6 Gary Anderson

Night Eight – Wednesday April 21

Rob Cross 5-7 Nathan Aspinall

Gary Anderson 5-7 Dimitri Van den Bergh

Michael van Gerwen 7-4 Jose de Sousa

James Wade 7-2 Jonny Clayton

Peter Wright 7-1 Glen Durrant

Judgement Night – Thursday April 22

Glen Durrant 5-7 Rob Cross

Jonny Clayton 7-3 Michael van Gerwen

Nathan Aspinall 7-2 Gary Anderson

Jose de Sousa 6-6 Peter Wright

Dimitri Van den Bergh 6-6 James Wade

Night 10 – Wednesday May 5

Jonny Clayton 8-5 James Wade

Jose de Sousa 8-3 Gary Anderson

Dimitri Van den Bergh 3-8 Michael van Gerwen

Peter Wright 5-8 Nathan Aspinall

Night 11 – Thursday May 6

Nathan Aspinall 6-8 Dimitri Van den Bergh

James Wade 7-7 Jose de Sousa

Gary Anderson 8-3 Peter Wright

Michael van Gerwen 8-5 Jonny Clayton

Night 12 – Friday May 7

Peter Wright 1-8 Jose de Sousa

Michael van Gerwen 8-3 James Wade

Jonny Clayton 8-6 Nathan Aspinall

Dimitri Van den Bergh 4-8 Gary Anderson

Night 13 – Monday May 24

Jonny Clayton 8-1 Gary Anderson

Jose de Sousa 8-6 Dimitri Van den Bergh

Nathan Aspinall 8-3 Michael van Gerwen

James Wade 4-8 Peter Wright

Night 14 – Tuesday May 25

James Wade 7-7 Nathan Aspinall

Jonny Clayton 5-8 Jose de Sousa

Gary Anderson 4-8 Michael van Gerwen

Peter Wright 8-5 Dimitri Van den Bergh

Night 15 – Wednesday May 26

Jonny Clayton 5-8 Peter Wright

James Wade 7-7 Dimitri Van den Bergh

Gary Anderson 7-7 Nathan Aspinall

Jose de Sousa 6-8 Michael van Gerwen

Night 16 – Thursday May 27

Gary Anderson 6-8 James Wade

Nathan Aspinall 3-8 Jose de Sousa

Peter Wright 6-8 Michael van Gerwen

Dimitri Van den Bergh 6-8 Jonny Clayton

Play-Offs – Friday May 28

Michael van Gerwen v Jonny Clayton

Jose de Sousa v Nathan Aspinall


Watch the PDC Premier League Darts Now