The Poland Darts Masters completes the 2023 PDC World Series of Darts lineup.

The Poland Darts Masters has been added as the sixth and final tournament on the World Series of Darts schedule for 2023, with the sport’s top stars heading to Warsaw on July 7-8.

A 16-player knockout tournament will be held for the first time at the COS Torwar in Warsaw, with eight of the PDC’s top players competing against eight East European representatives.

The eight PDC representatives include World Champion Michael Smith, World Series of Darts Finals winner Gerwyn Price, and three-time World Champion Michael van Gerwen.

2018 World Champion Rob Cross, world number six Luke Humphries, and Premier League duo Dimitri Van den Bergh and Nathan Aspinall will join them in Warsaw

Former UK Open champion Danny Noppert will also compete, but world number two Peter Wright will miss the event due to family obligations.

On July 7-8, the PDC elite will face eight of East Europe’s top stars, including Poland’s number one Krzysztof Ratajski, who has won eight PDC ranking titles.

Ratajski has had a strong start to 2023, and the former World Matchplay semi-finalist will compete in a PDC event on home soil for the first time, alongside fellow Poles Krzysztof Kciuk and Radek Szaganski.

Poland’s Tour Card Holders will be joined by Boris Krcmar of Croatia and Karel Sedlacek and Adam Gawlas of the Czech Republic, who made their big-stage debut earlier this month by reaching the UK Open semi-finals.

The final two spots will go to the winners of qualifiers in Poland and Hungary.

A Polish Qualifier will be held on Saturday, July 1 at Hotel 500 in Tarnowo Podgorne, during the weekend of the Polish Darts Organization’s National Championship.

The Poland Darts Masters will be the fourth of six World Series of Darts events held around the world this year, following a double-header in Bahrain and Copenhagen in January and the US Darts Masters in New York on June 2-3.

Another World Series double-header will take place in August, with visits to Hamilton for the NZ Darts Masters and Wollongong for the NSW Darts Masters.

Following the conclusion of the six global events, the Jack’s World Series of Darts Finals will be held at Amsterdam’s AFAS Live from September 15-17, with the 24-player tournament taking place in the Dutch capital.

The Poland Darts Masters completes the 2023 PDC World Series of Darts lineup 
The Poland Darts Masters completes the 2023 PDC World Series of Darts lineup (PDC)


2023 Poland Darts Masters

July 7-8 – COS Torwar, Warsaw

PDC Representatives

Michael Smith

Michael van Gerwen

Gerwyn Price

Rob Cross

Luke Humphries

Danny Noppert

Dimitri Van den Bergh

Nathan Aspinall

East Europe Representatives

Krzysztof Ratajski

Krzysztof Kciuk

Radek Szaganski

Boris Krcmar

Karel Sedlacek

Adam Gawlas

Hungarian Qualifier

Polish Qualifier