Welcome to our Grand Slam of Darts Qualifier: Live Blog where you can follow all the action where players battle for 8 spots at the BoyleSports Grand Slam of Darts.


  • Live coverage of the Tour Card holder Grand Slam of Darts Qualifier
  • 96 players competing for 8 spots
  • Action begins at 6pm GMT
  • Event winners from 2020 are joined by Wayne Warren and Mikuru Sizuki in the field
  • Get reaction via our YouTube channel
  • Follow us on FacebookTwitter and Instagram