2023 Belgian Darts Open draw & schedule And How To Watch

The PDC Euro Tour returns this weekend as the Belgian Darts Open, which takes place in Wieze from May 5-7


We won’t see the seeds enter the action until Saturday, but there are lots of well-known names in action.

Dave Chisnall will begin his defence of the Blåkläder Belgian Darts Open against either home favourite Kim Huybrechts or Ricky Evans, with the draw and schedule for this weekend’s event now confirmed.
The seventh PDC European Tour event of 2023 will take place in Wieze from May 5-7, as reigning champion Chisnall aims to retain his crown at the Oktoberhallen.
Chisnall has enjoyed a terrific start to 2023, winning February’s inaugural Baltic Sea Darts Open, before doubling his yearly tally with victory at last weekend’s Dutch Darts Championship.

All the games from the Belgian Darts Open can be watched online, and only online they are not shown on regular TV. So we have a complete step by step guide on how you can watch all the Austrian Darts Open matches.

Just Click Here, and we take you through it step by step.

2023 Belgian Darts Open draw & schedule And How To Watch
2023 Belgian Darts Open draw & schedule And How To Watch

Schedule of Play 2023 Dutch Darts Championship

2023 Blåkläder Belgian Darts Open
Tournament Draw Bracket – Second Round Onwards
Luke Humphries (1) v Bradley Brooks/Richard Veenstra
Andrew Gilding (16) v Jermaine Wattimena/Host Nation Qualifier 2
Nathan Aspinall (8) v Martijn Kleermaker/Ross Smith
Danny Noppert (9) v Dennis Nilsson/Ted Evetts
Damon Heta (4) v Jeff Smith/Damian Mol
Jonny Clayton (13) v Sven Hilling/Keane Barry
Dirk van Duijvenbode (5) v James Wade/Raymond van Barneveld
Joe Cullen (12) v Callan Rydz/Matt Campbell
Dave Chisnall (2) v Kim Huybrechts/Ricky Evans
Josh Rock (15) v Dalibor Smolik/Chris Dobey
Michael Smith (7) v Dimitri Van den Bergh/Ian White
Peter Wright (10) v Gabriel Clemens/Graham Usher
Michael van Gerwen (3) v Host Nation Qualifier 1/Jose De Sousa
Martin Schindler (14) v Daryl Gurney/Dylan Slevin
Rob Cross (6) v Robert Owen/Stefan Bellmont
Ryan Searle (11) v Gary Anderson/Krzysztof Ratajski
Schedule of Play
Friday May 5
First Round
Afternoon Session (1300 local time, 1200 BST)  

Bradley Brooks 6-3 Richard VeenstraTed Evetts 6-2 Dennis NilssonDamian Mol 6-5 Jeff SmithKeane Barry 6-1 Sven HillingGabriel Clemens 6-0 Graham UsherJose de Sousa 6-3 Francois SchweyenStefan Bellmont 6-4 Robert OwenAndy Baetens 6-3 Jermaine Wattimena

Evening SessionMatt Campbell 6-3 Callan RydzDaryl Gurney 6-3 Dylan SlevinMartijn Kleermaker 6-4 Ross SmithGary Anderson 6-1 Krzysztof RatajskiRaymond van Barneveld 6-3 James WadeRicky Evans 6-0 Kim HuybrechtsChris Dobey 6-3 Dalibor SmolikDimitri Van den Bergh 6-1 Ian White

Saturday May 6Second RoundAfternoon Session (1300 local time, 1200 BST)

Andy Baetens 6-2 Andrew Gilding
Rob Cross 6-4 Stefan Bellmont
Matt Campbell 6-3 Joe Cullen
Danny Noppert 6-4 Ted Evetts
Damon Heta 6-3 Damian Mol
Martin Schindler 6-1 Daryl Gurney
Gary Anderson 6-2 Ryan Searle
Jonny Clayton 6-3 Keane Barry
Evening Session
Nathan Aspinall 6-1 Martijn Kleermaker
Luke Humphries 6-5 Bradley Brooks
Dave Chisnall 6-2 Ricky Evans
Dirk van Duijvenbode 6-3 Raymond van Barneveld
Gabriel Clemens 6-5 Peter Wright
Michael van Gerwen 6-5 Jose de Sousa
Michael Smith 6-2 Dimitri Van den Bergh
Josh Rock 6-2 Chris Dobey
Sunday May 7
Afternoon Session (1300 local time, 1200 BST)
Third Round

Luke Humphries 6-5 Andy Baetens

Nathan Aspinall 6-4 Danny Noppert

Jonny Clayton 6-3 Damon Heta

Dirk van Duijvenbode 6-3 Matt Campbell

Josh Rock 6-4 Dave Chisnall

Michael Smith 6-4 Gabriel Clemens

Michael van Gerwen 6-5 Martin Schindler

Gary Anderson 6-2 Rob Cross

Evening Session


Luke Humphries 6-2 Nathan Aspinall

Dirk van Duijvenbode 6-4 Jonny Clayton

Josh Rock 6-1 Michael Smith

Michael van Gerwen 6-1 Gary Anderson



Luke Humphries 7-6 Dirk van Duijvenbode

Michael van Gerwen 7-3 Josh Rock



Michael van Gerwen 8-6 Luke Humphries



All games up to and including the quarter-finals are the best of 11 legs, with the semi-finals the best of 13 legs and the final the best of 15 legs.


Prize Fund

Prize Fund

Winner: £30,000

Runner-up: £12,000

Semi-Finalists: £8,500

Quarter-Finalists: £6,000

Last 16 losers: £4,000

Last 32 losers: £2,500

Last 48 losers: £1,250 Total: £175,000

NB: Seeded players who lose their last 32 match in the event will not be credited with prize money on to the Order of Merit, ProTour Order of Merit or European Tour Order of Merit, however they shall still receive full prize money payment.