The PDC have this afternoon confirmed the field for Euro Tour event 2 (ET2) which will take place in Hildesheim Germany starting on the 25th September. The PDC Euro Tour has been one of the hardest hit by the COVID 19 pandemic. So far this year only ET 1 has taken place. Yesterday the PDC announced that events in Budapest, Gibraltar, Jena and Prague were to be cancelled. 

The original ET 2 event was meant to take place in Sindelfingen in March. This event has now been replaced with the German Darts Championship, that will take place at Halle39 in Hildesheim. 

The qualifiers will be taken from those who had secured qualification for the original ET 2 event. This will be a huge sigh of relief for the players who had already qualified, as up until this news many had been left to wonder what would happen. 

All the Euro Tour is available for streaming once the action gets underway. All the information on how to live stream the darts can found here. Live darts streaming gives you TV quality while you are on the move on your smartphone or tablet. Can also be streamed to you TV of laptop. So Live darts streaming gives you the best of all worlds. 

Euro Tour 2 Field Confirmed
Euro Tour 2 Field Confirmed


Michael van Gerwen

Ian White

Gerwyn Price

Peter Wright

Dave Chisnall

Krzysztof Ratajski

Daryl Gurney

Mensur Suljovic

James Wade

Glen Durrant

Joe Cullen

Nathan Aspinall

Jonny Clayton

Rob Cross

Adrian Lewis

Jermaine Wattimena


Josh Payne, Adam Hunt, Jeffrey de Zwaan, Steve Lennon, Michael Smith, Darren Penhall, Jeff Smith, Mervyn King, Jason Lowe, Devon Petersen, Steffen Siepmann, William O’Connor, Alan Tabern, Ryan Murray, Scott Waites, Ron Meulenkamp, Chris Dobey, Steve Brown, Danny Noppert, Simon Stevenson, Reece Robinson, Steve West, Niels Zonneveld, Richard North

Top Ranked Home-Nation Players

Gabriel Clemens, Max Hopp

PDC Nordic & Baltic Qualifier

Daniel Larsson

PDC Eastern Europe Qualifier

Boris Koltsov


Home Nation Qualifiers



Associate Member Qualifiers