Schedule for 2021 Nordic Darts Masters

The PDC  stars head to Copenhagen this weekend for the 2021 Nordic Darts Masters and we will have everything covered in one place at Online Darts.

From September 17 to 18, 16 players will compete in the inaugural PDC World Series event in Denmark.

The Nordic Darts Masters will pit eight of the region’s best players against eight of the sport’s best players.

Gerwyn Price, the defending World Champion, and Michael van Gerwen, the three-time World Champion, lead the field of PDC stars.

Peter Wright, the current World Matchplay champion, and Jonny Clayton, the current Masters and Premier League champion, will also compete.

Gary Anderson, Dimitri Van den Bergh and Nathan Aspinall will compete, as will Fallon Sherrock, the first female player to win a match in the PDC World Championship two years ago.

PDC Tour Card Holders Darius Labanauskas, Madars Razma, Daniel Larsson, and Marko Kantele will lead the Nordic & Baltic competitors, representing Lithuania, Latvia, Sweden, and Finland, respectively.

Andreas Toft Jrgensen, Niels Heinse, and Ivan Springborg of Denmark will represent their country, while Johan Engström of Sweden completes the field after winning the PDC Nordic & Baltic qualifying.

The first round will be played over the best of 11 legs, while the quarter-finals, semi-finals, and final will be played over the best of 15.

Schedule for 2021 Nordic Darts Masters
Schedule for 2021 Nordic Darts Masters (PDC)

2021 Nordic Darts Masters


Friday September 17 (1900 local time, 1800 BST)

First Round


Dimitri Van den Bergh v Johan Engström

Jonny Clayton v Ivan Springborg Poulsen

Nathan Aspinall v Madars Razma

Gerwyn Price v Daniel Larsson

Gary Anderson v Andreas Toft Jørgensen

Fallon Sherrock v Niels Heinsøe

Peter Wright v Marko Kantele

Michael van Gerwen v Darius Labanauskas


Saturday September 18

Afternoon Session (1300 local time, 1200 BST)



Price/Larsson v Sherrock/Heinsøe

Van den Bergh/Engström v Anderson/Toft Jørgensen

Wright/Kantele v Clayton/Springborg Poulsen

Van Gerwen/Labanauskas v Aspinall/Razma


Evening Session (2000 local time, 1900 BST)






Prize Fund

Winner: £20,000

Runner-up: £10,000

Semi-Final losers: £5,000

Quarter-Final losers: £2,500

First Round losers: £1,250