Welcome to the Online Darts Fans Choice Awards. The will be the very first yearly awards night that we will be running. We have 10 awards to hand out in the darting world covering everything over the year.

To vote please click here 

The ten awards are as follow

  • Player of the Year
  • Breakthrough of the Year
  • Newcomer of the Year 
  • Pro Tour Player of the Year
  • Game of the Year 
  • TV Performance of the Year
  • Pundit of the Year 
  • Comeback of the Year
  • Young Player of the Year 
  • Manufacturer of the Year

The Online Darts Fans Choice Awards
The Online Darts Fans Choice Awards

The voting will be open for the next 14 days, then we will be having a live awards show night that will be live-streamed on our Youtube channel OnlineDartsTV.    

Our OnlineDarts team have spent the last week narrowing down the categories to make the shortlist. We understand that your personal chosen choice might not be on the shortlist, but it would be impossible to select everyone of every match played across the year. So please don’t offended or upset if your favourite players aren’t in a category you think they should be.

Vote Here

We broke the news on this week’s Live Lounge that the Online Darts Fans Choice Awards would be happening for the first time in 2021. We are looking forward to seeing all the votes come in over the next 14 days. Like we said this is now going to be a yearly night that we are hoping will grow and grow into something the fans look forward to each year.