2023 European Darts Grand Prix Draw & Schedule And How To Watch

The PDC Euro Tour returns this weekend as the European Darts Grand Prix, which takes place in Sindelfingen from May 26-28,


We won’t see the seeds enter the action until Saturday, but there are lots of well-known names in action.

The draw and schedule for this weekend’s competition have been made, and Luke Humphries will begin his defence of the Interwetten European Darts Grand Prix against either Chris Dobey or Graham Hall, who both won the Masters.

The ninth PDC European Tour match of 2023 will take place in Glaspalast, where reigning champion Humphries will attempt to defend his title.

Humphries, who will win four European Tour championships in 2022, defeated Rob Cross in last year’s championship match. This weekend, the two will compete separately to qualify for the World Cup of Darts.

Cross leads Humphries by £17,500 in the PDC Order of Merit, so if Humphries wants to join Michael Smith for England in the Pairs competition next month, he must hold onto the championship.

All the games from the European Darts Grand Prix can be watched online, and only online they are not shown on regular TV. So we have a complete step by step guide on how you can watch all the Austrian Darts Open matches.

Just Click Here, and we take you through it step by step.

2023 European Darts Grand Prix Draw & Schedule And How To Watch
2023 European Darts Grand Prix Draw & Schedule And How To Watch

Schedule of Play 2023 European Darts Grand Prix

2023 Interwetten European Darts Grand Prix
Tournament Draw Bracket – Second Round Onwards
(1) Luke Humphries v Graham Hall/Chris Dobey
(16) Andrew Gilding v Liam Maendl-Lawrance/Raymond van Barneveld
(8) Danny Noppert v Gian van Veen/Jermaine Wattimena
(9) Josh Rock v Keegan Brown/Marcel Walpen
(4) Damon Heta v Roman Benecky/Adam Smith-Neale
(13) Joe Cullen v Josh Payne/Simon Whitlock
(5) Gerwyn Price v Ian White/Ricky Evans
(12) Martin Schindler v Gabriel Clemens/Lee Evans
(2) Dirk van Duijvenbode v Dylan Slevin/Daryl Gurney
(15) Ross Smith v Steve Beaton/Ricardo Pietreczko
(7) Nathan Aspinall v Jose De Sousa/Nico Kurz
(10) Ryan Searle v Madars Razma/Ritchie Edhouse
(3) Dave Chisnall v Pascal Rupprecht/Christian Kist
(14) Dimitri Van den Bergh v Graham Usher/Krzysztof Ratajski
(6) Rob Cross v Martijn Kleermaker/Alan Soutar
(11) Jonny Clayton v Ross Montgomery/Marko Kantele
Schedule of Play
2023 Interwetten European Darts Grand Prix
Friday May 26
First Round
Afternoon Session
Gian van Veen 6-5 Jermaine Wattimena
Madars Razma 6-5 Ritchie Edhouse
Pascal Rupprecht 6-5 Christian Kist
Krzysztof Ratajski 6-3 Graham Usher
Ross Montgomery 6-4 Marko Kantele
Ricky Evans 6-3 Ian White
Keegan Brown 6-3 Marcel Walpen
Martijn Kleermaker 6-4 Alan Soutar
Evening Session
Jose de Sousa 6-5 Nico Kurz
Adam Smith-Neale 6-5 Roman Benecky
Daryl Gurney 6-3 Dylan Slevin
Chris Dobey 6-4 Graham Hall
Steve Beaton 6-5 Ricardo Pietreczko
Raymond van Barneveld 6-3 Liam Maendl-Lawrance
Josh Payne 6-3 Simon Whitlock
Gabriel Clemens 6-4 Lee Evans
Saturday May 27
Second Round
Afternoon Session (1300 local time, 1200 BST)
Josh Rock 6-0 Keegan Brown
Dave Chisnall 6-2 Pascal Rupprecht
Ross Smith 6-0 Steve Beaton
Madars Razma 6-1 Ryan Searle
Rob Cross 6-2 Martijn Kleermaker
Gian van Veen 6-4 Danny Noppert
Damon Heta 6-3 Adam Smith-Neale
Daryl Gurney 6-2 Dirk van Duijvenbode
Evening Session
Raymond van Barneveld 6-0 Andrew Gilding
Nathan Aspinall 6-3 Jose de Sousa
Luke Humphries 6-5 Chris Dobey
Gerwyn Price 6-2 Ricky Evans
Joe Cullen 6-5 Josh Payne
Martin Schindler 6-3 Gabriel Clemens
Ross Montgomery 6-4 Jonny Clayton
Krzysztof Ratajski 6-5 Dimitri Van den Bergh
Sunday May 28
Afternoon Session
Third Round
Luke Humphries 6-2 Raymond van Barneveld
Gian van Veen 6-3 Josh Rock
Damon Heta 6-5 Joe Cullen
Martin Schindler 6-5 Gerwyn Price
Ross Smith 6-4 Daryl Gurney
Nathan Aspinall 6-4 Madars Razma
Krzysztof Ratajski 6-1 Dave Chisnall
Rob Cross 6-3 Ross Montgomery
Evening Session
Luke Humphries 6-4 Gian van Veen
Damon Heta 6-5 Martin Schindler
Ross Smith 6-5 Nathan Aspinall
Rob Cross 6-4 Krzysztof Ratajski
Luke Humphries 7-5 Damon Heta
Rob Cross 7-4 Ross Smith

Rob Cross 8-6 Luke Humphries

Sunday’s games played in Draw Bracket order


All games up to and including the quarter-finals are the best of 11 legs, with the semi-finals the best of 13 legs and the final the best of 15 legs.


Prize Fund

Prize Fund

Winner: £30,000

Runner-up: £12,000

Semi-Finalists: £8,500

Quarter-Finalists: £6,000

Last 16 losers: £4,000

Last 32 losers: £2,500

Last 48 losers: £1,250 Total: £175,000

NB: Seeded players who lose their last 32 match in the event will not be credited with prize money on to the Order of Merit, ProTour Order of Merit or European Tour Order of Merit, however they shall still receive full prize money payment.