German Darts Championship Day 2 Schedule and how to watch.

After a thrilling first day of the PDC Euro Tour, day two of the German Darts Championship start this afternoon 12 pm (BST.) After the qualifiers battled it out yesterday, here’s where the seeds enter the action.


There were some pivotal results in the race for the World Grand Prix yesterday. Chris Dobey has all but secured his place at Coventry, after beating Ryan Murray. Jeffrey de Zwaan is hanging by the smallest thread after defeat gaunt Devon Petersen. The Black Cobra will now be praying that Dobey beats Jonny Clayton this evening. Otherwise, Clayton will leap de Zwaan.

We also have a repeat of one of the Autumn Series finals, ad Gerwyn Price and Devon Petersen clash again. In the Autumn Series Petersen should have won the final, but couldn’t close the match out. The African Warrior will be looking to put that defeat right in Hildesheim.

Michael van Gerwen will be looking to put his early exit from the World Series behind him as he faces Steve Lennon. World Champion Peter Wright faces a tasty tie with Michael Smith, who finds himself unseeded for this.

Former BDO world champions meet in the afternoon session as Glen Durrant and Scotty Waites. This will be the first time the pair face met since the BDO final in 2019 when Duzza came out a 7-3 winner.

Stream and watch all the action live all-day step by step guide here.

German Darts Championship Day 2 Schedule and how to watch
German Darts Championship Day 2 Schedule and how to watch


Saturday, September 26
Second Round
Afternoon Session (1300 local time, 1200 BST)
Dave Chisnall v Lukas Wenig
Jermaine Wattimena v Mervyn King
Adrian Lewis v Danny Noppert
Daryl Gurney v Gabriel Clemens
Nathan Aspinall v Dragutin Horvat
Glen Durrant v Scott Waites
Rob Cross v William O’Connor

Evening Session (1900 local time, 1800 BST)
Jonny Clayton v Chris Dobey
Ian White v Max Hopp
Mensur Suljovic v Jeff Smith
Michael van Gerwen v Steve Lennon
Peter Wright v Michael Smith
Krzysztof Ratajski v Richard North
Gerwyn Price v Devon Petersen
Joe Cullen v Adam Hunt
James Wade v Nico Kurz

All games up to, and including, the quarter-finals, are the best of 11 legs. The semi-finals are the best of 13 legs, and the final is the best of 15 legs.