The 2023 PDC Premier League Dates And Venues Confirmed

The schedule for next year’s Premier League roadshow has been set, and Belfast will host the opening night of the 2023 Cazoo Premier League.

The new season will kick off on Thursday, February 2 at the SSE Arena in Belfast, the first of 17 distinct locations that will host the 2023 Premier League, which will take place on Thursday nights from February to May.

In the 2022 Premier League, Gerwyn Price memorably smashed two nine-dart finishes on the same night at the legendary Belfast arena, which will now host the opening night for the first time.

The Premier League structure launched successfully in 2022 will be retained for the 2019 season, with eight players competing each night in a knockout format before the top four players from the final league standings move to the Play-Offs.

The Play-Offs will return to The O2 in London, as the darts’ biggest party returns to the same 17 venues across the UK and Europe.

In addition to the opening night in Belfast, the month of February will also include league nights in Cardiff, Glasgow, and Dublin.

Visits to Exeter, Brighton, Nottingham, Newcastle, and Berlin will take place in March, while events in Birmingham, Liverpool, Rotterdam, and Leeds will take place in April.

The season will conclude in May, with the final three league nights taking place in Manchester, Sheffield, and Aberdeen before the Play-Offs in London.

The 2023 PDC Premier League Dates And Venues Confirmed
The 2023 PDC Premier League Dates And Venues Confirmed


2023 Cazoo Premier League Schedule

Night 1 – The SSE Arena, Belfast – Thursday February 2

Night 2 – Cardiff International Arena – Thursday February 9 

Night 3 – OVO Hydro, Glasgow – Thursday February 16

Night 4 – 3Arena, Dublin – Thursday February 23

Night 5 – Westpoint Exeter – Thursday March 2

Night 6 – M&S Bank Arena Liverpool – Thursday March 9

Night 7 – Motorpoint Arena, Nottingham – Thursday March 16

Night 8 – Utilita Arena, Newcastle – Thursday March 23

Night 9 – Mercedes-Benz Arena, Berlin – Thursday March 30

Night 10 – Utilita Arena, Birmingham – Thursday April 6 

Night 11 – The Brighton Centre,  – Thursday April 13

Night 12 – Rotterdam Ahoy – Thursday April 20

Night 13 – First Direct Arena, Leeds – Thursday April 27

Night 14 – AO Arena, Manchester – Thursday May 4

Night 15 – Utilita Arena, Sheffield – Thursday May 11

Night 16 – P&J Live, Aberdeen – Thursday May 18

Play-Offs – The O2, London – Thursday May 25

Schedule subject to change. Any amendments would be advertised at at the earliest opportunity.